My Radio Interview

Yesterday, I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to be on a local radio station (KSRV 1380 AM The Bull).  I spent 25-ish minutes on the air and had an absolute blast!  I’m definitely hoping that I get to do more of this kind of thing in the future.

Thankfully, The Bull has past shows on their website which means if you missed it, you can still hear my lovely (or not) voice!  And even if you listened live, you can listen again.  Yeah, it was that good.  In fact, I’m pretty sure it’s going to be nominated for whatever awards radio has that’s similar to the Grammy’s.

If you would like to listen, click here.

Then click the arrow pointing left to go to the previous day.

Next, click the “replay” button for the “Treasure Valley Live” morning program.  The interview starts at 15:30 and lasts for about 25 minutes.  If you enjoy the interview, and have a few minutes, I’d appreciate you telling The Bull that it would be great to have me back on.  (Yes, I’m shameless…)

Speaking of having a few minutes, my friend Kellie Davis has been nominated for a contest to be on the cover of Status Fitness Magazine.  She needs votes to make the cut, so please take 1o seconds and click here to “like” this photo on Facebook:

She’s an awesome person, a great example for women everywhere and certainly deserves it!

3 thoughts on “My Radio Interview

Leave a Reply

