I mentioned a week or two ago that I was planning on holding a fat loss seminar here in Ontario some time in the very near future.  Admittedly, it was a bit of a premature announcement seeing how I didn’t have any details, but hey can you blame a guy for being excited?

Anyway, I now actually have the details and thought a little more formal announcement was in order…you know, in case anyone actually wants to attend.  So here we go:

Hear ye, hear ye! On October 22nd of the year of our Lord 2011, I, Michael Andrew Gray the first, will be holding the “Everything You Need To Know About Fat Loss” Seminar extravaganza!!!  (Fancy right?)

But seriously, despite my lame attempt at being funny, the info above is accurate.  This will be roughly a three hour seminar covering all the elements of fat loss:

-how to eat for weight loss

-how to get the most out of your training sessions

-how to stay motivated and on track when your fat loss efforts seem to stall out

-and on and on and on

I will literally be covering every aspect of fat loss.

Be sure and check out my FAT LOSS SEMINAR page as it has all the details as well as a registration form for the seminar.

If you have any questions, leave them in the comments section below!

I hope to see you all there!

(Please share on Facebook and help spread the word!)

