Training For Fat Loss

A few week ago, Tony Gentilcore contacted me and begged me to write up a guest post for his site.  I told him that I wasn’t interested, but he was very persistent and I finally gave in…

OK, that’s not at all true.  I contacted him and asked if he would be willing to let me write up something for his site.  Being the incredibly gracious guy that he is, he obliged.

I sent him a post yesterday and, lo and behold, it’s up on his site today.

The post covers some thoughts on unique ways to program your training for fat loss.

Be sure and check it out here, and give Tony some love for allowing me to step on to his stage!

Leave a Reply

