For those of you who don’t know, this weekend has been one of the most exciting weekends in my entire life.  Saturday at 2:13pm my wife gave birth to a beautiful 8lb 4oz baby girl.  Lila Elizabeth is totally rocking our world right now, and to say the least, training is a looooong way from my mind.  I don’t know when I’ll be back to blogging, because honestly the idea of doing anything but holding her and marveling over her every little detail seems completely pointless. 

So, to tide you over here is a link to my first article ever to get published.  It’s on EliteFTS.com which is kind of a big deal.  I’m crazy excited about it, but it doesn’t come even close to the excitement of being  a parent.  The article is long enough that you can read it over a few days if you need to…so you don’t miss me too much.  Check it out, it’s good one. 

I’ll be back soon.

Until then, eat well and train hard.

