Happy Cinco De Mayo!  If you’ve missed what’s been going on here on the site this week, you definitely need to check it out.  Monday I put up an interview that I did with fitness writer, Kellie Davis.  If you missed it, check it out here.  And yesterday I put up some more kickin’ before and after pics.  Be sure and check them out here.

Today’s post will be pretty brief.  I just want to take a minute and fill you in on some things that are happening with Gray Fitness.  I’ve made some exciting changes to my training model and pricing structure.  I’m basically moving away from the private model (1:1 sessions) and moving to a semi-private model, meaning 3-4 clients are getting trained at the same time, but are still getting completely individualized programming.  This provides me the opportunity to drop my rates for clients, making it more affordable for people to get in the best shape of their lives.  Doesn’t that sound nice?

Sooooooo, if you have any interest in getting in said “best shape of your life” at a now even less expensive rate, hit me up on the contact page. And if you need some assurance that I know what I’m doing and that your money will be well spent, read this, and this, and this, and this, and this, and this.

