I like to think that I have something to offer with this blog.  That my ramblings are of benefit to a few of you who read this.  But I have to say, I spend a lot of time reading other people’s work and there are some crazy smart people out there, and I think you should read stuff from them too.

Cuz, ya know, I don’t want you to get bored with my genius.

What Women Should Never Do (But Often Do) While Trying To Get In Shape: (Part 1 of 6) by Juliet Deane.  A must read for women.  I’m definitely looking forward to the rest of this series.

The Truth About Prescription Fish Oil by Mike Roussell.  Once again Big Pharma tries to crash the party.

Why Everyone Should Be A Kansas City Royals Fan (at least for a day) by Eric Cressey.  If you have any interest in baseball or just like an “overcome the odds/underdog” kind of story, definitely check this out.

Enjoy!

 

