MG makes a guest appearance on EliteFTS.com

OK, so the title is a bit misleading.  Let me explain.  EliteFTS.com is a website I read regularly.  They have tons of articles, equipment, etc. and they are, in my opinion, one of the very best sites for information on strength and conditioning.  They have nothing but the best minds in the field on their staff and to say they’re a big deal is a HUGE understatement.

Yesterday, I was reading a few articles between sessions.  One was titled “13 Tips For Anyone Who Wants To Improve Performance and Look Better Naked Part 1”.

Click this link and scroll to tip #3.

Who is that handsome devil in the second video?

Yup, that’s me.  Right in between videos of Eric Cressey and Nick Tumminello.  And yes, they’re big names.

While I realize that I did nothing of note to get included in this article, (except that the author chose to use my youtube video), and that my excitement over it is a bit silly, it was pretty cool, and surprising, to see myself.

Now, I just need to keep honing my righting skilz so I can get on that site un-accidentally.

6 thoughts on “MG makes a guest appearance on EliteFTS.com

  1. Wow! How exciting! May I have your autograph? Actually, I am having to take this whole story on faith because I can’t download the videos. There are big black boxes interspersed throughout the article, but no button, key, icon, etc. to load them. Any suggestions?

    By the way, I know a kindergarten teacher who is pretty good at teaching spelling – real spelling as oppposed to the phonetic method. (Just kidding.)

  2. Wow, I didn’t know I was being trained by a movie star!! My fee isn’t going to go up is it? LOL. Really Michael, that is awesome! U r a great trainer! I am very privileged to have u pushing me to my limits!! Thanks!

  3. Pingback: An Exercise You Need To Try: Broomstick Pec Mobilization « Michael Gray

Leave a Reply

