Random Friday

This is my witty intro to this weeks installment of Random Friday.

A quick reminder that today is the last day of my Holiday/New Year special.  To take advantage of this offer, read here.

Also, feel free to subscribe to this blog by clicking the “Sign me up!” button on the right.  This will put my blog directly into your e-mail inbox.

I woke up this morning, got ready, got in my car and turned on the radio.  As soon as I turned it on, Immigrant Song by Led Zepplin came on.  That was a nice way to start a Friday.

-Some people are a lot like frogs.  That’s all I’ll say for now, but I’ll explain more next week.  (Can you say teaser?)

-Eric Cressey put out two great posts on push-up variations.  Many of which I use with my clients, but also some good ones I’ve never used before.  You can read them here and here.

Have a good weekend!

One thought on “Random Friday

Leave a Reply

