Today is turning out to be a crazy one so I’m going to let some people who are much more smarterish then me drop some knowledge  bombs on you today.

NOTE: While this could be seen as a cop-out from blogging, I wouldn’t be putting these links up if I didn’t think they were completely worth your time.

5 Movements to Make You Hate Life, by Tony Gentilcore.  I think the title is pretty self-explanatory.  The Anterior Loaded Barbell Loaded Step-Ups look brutal.

Strategies for Correcting Bad Posture.  A 4 part series by Eric Cressey.  As always, Eric delivers incredible content. Part1, Part 2, Part 3, Part4.

The Truth About Lowering Your Cholesterol by Mike Geary.  This will make you think about the wisdom of cholesterol reducing drugs.

I’ll be back tomorrow with randomness from my brain.

