Random Friday

Another Friday, another Random Friday post:

-I’ll be posting another “I am woman, hear me grunt!” blog next week.  I had a couple ladies I train set some serious PR’s yesterday.  You can read the first “I am woman, hear me grunt” here.

-Here is a fantastic article series by Dr. John Berardi, Lean Eatin’ Part 1 & Part 2.  He goes into good detail as to why a calorie is not a calorie, a fat is not a fat, etc.  Definitely worth the read.

-If you missed yesterdays blog, or if you just haven’t yet, check out my new “Exercises” page for all past blogs on exercises that will benefit you mucho.

-Sometimes you see a picture that makes you wish you new the back story.  This is one of them:

How has it ruined everything in the bathroom?  Are the children’s toys in the bathroom?  So many questions……

On that note, have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

