As I mentioned yesterday, I had some free time open up that I wasn’t expecting.  I was able to take advantage of that time to begin some work on some articles I’ve been meaning to get to as well as begin to research for some places to publish those articles.  To be brief, I made some good progress on both goals.

Also, thank you to those of you who offered me suggestions of both local and far off publications for me to look into.  I appreciate it!

If you’ve been reading my blog for any length of time at all, you know that every week or two I post a blog with some sort of exercise that I believe will benefit you greatly.  Many of you have mentioned how much you like these, especially with the accompanying videos.

The only problem with these is that, as I continue to post, these exercise blogs get buried deeper and deeper and are more difficult to find.  So, to remedy this problem, I’ve created an “Exercises” page where I will archive all of these posts and videos, making them much easier for you to find.  Be sure and check it out.  And, as always, let me know if there are any exercises you would be interested in seeing demonstrated.

