Happy Friday to everyone!  Here’s this weeks random post.

-I am currently working on a series of blog entries around eating.  Basically why we eat, how we eat, and when we eat.  Be looking for those in the next week or so.  These are coming out of some questions that people have had.  As always, feel free to let me know things you would like me to write about and I will do my best to give an intelligent blog post on the subject.

-The season premier of The Office was last night.  It did not disappoint!  Any time a boss ends up spanking one of his employees for discipline, you know it’s worth your while.

-I continue to be amazed at the responses I’m getting from people on how this blog is helping them stay focused, stay inspired, etc.  It is an incredibly humbling experience.  And the fact that people have posted my blog on Facebook or sent it out to their email lists completely blows me away.  So thanks, and keep it up! : )

-Apparently this week is a week of teasers.  I’m also planning on  starting to put together some examples of metabolic conditioning workouts that you can do at home, or with very little equipment.  These exercises are great for increasing your VO2 max, general conditioning and accelerating fat loss.  I plan on having videos to accompany these so I will need to do some more recording this next week/weekend.

