Happy Friday everyone.  This will be short and sweet today.  I wanted to say a quick thanks to all of you again.  My first week of blogging has been more successful than I could have ever imagined.  So thanks for reading, thanks for commenting, and thanks for passing it along to friends and posting links on Facebook.

There are a great deal of really good training blogs out there, with a ton of good information.  Be sure and check out my blog roll with links to people that I read daily.  Here are some really good posts from this week that I thought you might enjoy:

Bret Contreras posted 3 instructional videos by Franz Snideman on how to improve your pistol.  A pistol is basically a single leg squat.  Definitely great info.  Check it out here.

Tony Gentilcore posted a video of a really good adductor (inner thigh) mobilization technique.  Ive been trying it out the last couple days and feel like it has a ton of benefits.

Lastly, Mike Robertson wrote a fantastic 3 part series on knee pain.  Check it out here, here and here.

I hope you all have a great weekend!

